Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

every time i work with bob i walk away with knowing i spent my money at the right business. i will always be a loyal costumer. bob has proved time and time again that professionalism is still alive and well at image 360

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Excellent service - Bob has consistently met and exceeded expectations with his team's work!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

We were in a bind, and Image 360 rushed our order and produced amazing work for our organization. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a printing company with great work ethic and integrity.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Yet again, great product install and great to work with. Bob & Sid are very professional. Thanks so much!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Bob and sid are the most amazing guys they will definitely do the best work ever!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Very good work we are satisfied

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The best guys!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Bob and his team were very efficient! From start to finish everyone was helpful and responded to our needs in a timely manner. The team was able to give us a start to our design and took suggestions to make sure we were getting what we wanted. GREAT JOB!!!! We will be back to get other vehicles wrapped. THANK YOU!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Very prompt, very communicative, easy to work with, timely and WE NOW HAVE A BEAUTIFUL SIGN!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very easy to work with. Communicates with you through the entire process.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Image360Ybor always goes above and beyond to help the SS American Victory

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

They did a great job and were timely in completing the install.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always top quality -- never let's us down!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Best fast and professional service for over a decade...wont ever use anyone else!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

So far, everything they have done has met or exceeded our expectations. Also, the timing has been fantastic and that is very important to us.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

You guys went above and beyond. Turnaround time was crazy fast, quality was fantastic, and my client loved the results. Pleasure working with you. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

great service and follow up, very customer friendly. product is great.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Will never use anyone else!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Bob at Image 360 Ybor is so great to work with. He is quick to respond to questions and orders. Image 360 Ybor does quality work in the promised time frame. I look forward to working with them on my next order.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Bob was very helpful and thorough. Our truck was wrapped beautifully.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Bob and his team at Image 360 provide impeccable service. Their products are superior to the competition, but priced at a comparable rate.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

My experience far exceeded my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Amazing custom work.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very professional, extremely accommodating, fantastic quality of workmanship

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Excellent as always! We don't use anyone else for our promotional items or printing. THANK YOU!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I was extremely pleased with my transaction from inception to design and through completion! Bob and Sid were very detailed, professional and focused on customer service! I will happily recommend them every time I get the chance.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I only use Image 360 for all of my marketing needs. They have never failed me and always on time.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great work by true professionals!! Sid and Bob are amazing!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

You were so innovative with the paintings - I just loved them

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Bob and his team are the best!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Bob is quick to respond and always does a fantastic job for us. Their trucks are awesome and the graphics are always super bright. We have hired him multiple times and will continue to do so.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Bob & his team did an awesome job with putting the American flag on our front window! Would highly recommend to anyone!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Quality product and professional service! We will continue to use Image360 for our vehicle wraps.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

I have used Image 360 for different boat projects and they have been very helpful and the work has been detailed and expertly finished

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Amazing they are my go to for all my business needs.only image360 Tampa location!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always best effort and best quality

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Bob is seriously the best! He is so quick to respond and the quality of work is impeccable. This is the only place I go to print stuff.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Image360 has been amazing to work with. I contacted Bob because I needed a lobby sign but did not want to spend thousands of dollars. Bob walked me through several example and options that made this transaction very economical for my small business. The proofs, production time, and installation went as scheduled. I am so pleased with the sign and the customer service I received throughout the entire process. I will be using Image360 for all of my future sign needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

2nd time working with this company- great work.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Bob was great to work with. He was fast to reply to emails and our needs and questions were always addressed thoughtfully. Our clients were thrilled!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

He was very helpful last minute needing evacuation signs in my building our my insurance would have been cancelled. He was pleasant and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great communication, friendly service & excellent product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The guys at Image 360 did a great job working with me to get the proper formatted file for my sign design. The installation and quality of the graphics were phenomenal! I will use them in the future and recommend their services to any who asks. Thank you to the image 360 team!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Bob Burmaster is a pleasure to deal with and the final product is very professional looking.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Bob is incredible flexible and was able to meet all of our deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I've used Bob for years for promotional products and logo merchandise that I need for my business. This was the first opportunity to use him for some office signage and it was fantastic. The attention to detail, the product suggestion and the expedient way it was done left us proud to have used Image 360 Ybor for our building signage. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

great pricing. accommodating. finished in a timely manner. responsive.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Image 360 Ybor has been our go to company for all our marketing needs the Magnetic Rulers were the highlight of the event

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Bob. Knowledgeable about his products and understands our needs!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always wonderful to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Product is exactly what I needed/ wanted. Thanks for quick service👍

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Awesome product, fast, friendly!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

They were very fast had my banners same day. Good Job

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

For the last 3 years you guys have been great

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Bob went above and beyond in order to make sure I was good to go! I really appreciate all the help!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I have used Image360 many time and will continue to do so. Great service and products.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image 360 (Bob) has always provided me with excellent customer service for each of my orders. He is responsive to emails and calls. The turn around time for customized order is quick and accurate.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Fantastic quality and customer service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very friendly, professional, and provided a high level of service quickly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

communication was great and we're so happy with the process

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Bob and sid are the most nicest people you can come by and the know there stuff trust me they are truly talented people if you see how beautiful they left my restaurant you would understand so I recommend them to anyone that wants perfection!!!! Period!!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Bob, is very easy to reach and prompt on orders.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Bob and his team are super professional, courteous, and prompt! They go above and beyond to offer exemplary customer service. We will definitely use them again!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We were very satisfied with the service this is our second time using your company and highly recommend you

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Bob Burmaster consistently goes above and beyond to help me with numerous print orders I have submitted. We are excited to continue our business with Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great business, Thank you guys!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Showed up on time and installed the DOT stickers quickly with no mess.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Quick response from questions

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

As always, Bob and his team surpassed expectations! Absolutely love working with them!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Bob and his team are timely, professional and do great work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Experience quality and responsive service. Our go-to for printing!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very professiinal

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Always a pleasure working with Bob Burmaster at Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Bob is the BEST! He always delivery on time and with quality.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Excellent product, reasonable cost. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Bob works to satisfy the customer, and suggest the best alternative if appropriate. Least costly service I have found in the Tampa Bay area.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Bob was very friendly and easy to work with! He worked with us to match previous prints as closely as possible to ensure we were pleased with our results.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

We love your expertise, quality product, prompt service, clear communication and kind employees. Thank you, from Industrious Tampa!!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

did a wonderful job on my boat. Came out even better than I thought, customer service was also very good!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Always great service. Fair pricing. Quality work and amazing machines in the shop to get almost anything you can imagine printed!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Every time I have a new project for Bob he exceeds my expectations. Quick, professional, and quality work.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

BoB was a pleasure to work with. Thanks you again for your help.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Set up was easy. Pricing was right. Had my products very fast.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Image360 Ybor was great! Fast responses, sent me a quote in less than 24 ours and clear communication. Their onsite team was fast and did an excellent job!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I was very please on the finished work done!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very professional and also the mounting was fast.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

very professional job

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Professional attitude and excellent quality wins every time and your company did both.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I really appreciated the personal communication and the promptness and attention to detail of the whole project

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Excellent work, immediate response thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

It was a pleasure working with Bob and everything looks very professional.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Image 360- Ybor has great customer service and quick turnaround time or orders.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Bob at Image360 was very professional, courteous and prompt from start to finish!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Bob, Sid, and the rest of the crew worked professionally and got my trailer wrapped in less than a day, looks amazing!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Delivered 100% what I asked for and worked through any and all of my questions. True professionals!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Bob was professional and prompt. They made a beautiful sign for my business and the install was flawless. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

We recently started working with Image360 and are very impressed with their responsiveness and great quality of products.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Working with Bob was fast and easy. They answered all my questions and delivered an amazing product that I am so happy with. I highly recommend using them!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Bob Burmaster from Image360 goes the extra mile! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The whole process of getting our idea created was awesome. From the first phone call to the final installation, everyone at Image360 was kind, courteous, and answered all of our questions. We look forward to working with you guys again!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

The install was done beautifully and in a timely fashion. No redo or touch ups had to be done.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Great people to work with! Very competent, responsive, quality service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very interesting kind people, great customer service. They answer all questions and educate you on the product you are buying. They got awesome machines that do seriously phenomenal work, very honest and reliable.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Bob and his team do great work from understanding their customers' needs through design, production and delivery. I highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Image 360 Tampa did an unbelievable graphics and wrap job on my Truck and Boat. highly recommended.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Great people to work with that can see your vision for marketing your company/product! Highly recommend talking to them to help with your next marketing campaign. Bob Burmaster is wonderful to work with!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Bob and his team provide excellent service, and the marketing products they produce are amazing. I have a CPA firm, and the wall mural he installed in our reception area transformed our office. Bob is a true professional, and I would highly recommend his services.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Every time we use Image360 the work is impeccable and the professionalism of the staff is stellar! 5 stars all the way!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

We were very impressed with the level of service from the first call thru the finished product, we will definitely use Image 360 again and will recommend them to everyone! Great job!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Thank you Lucy. Looking forward to working with you again on your interior signage. Of course, will be in to see Betty for a haircut; she does a great job.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Bob and his team are the absolute best in every way!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

They did some enlarged, mounted photos of some interior design work I did. Product was beautiful and service was fast. Awesome company - Bob’s the best!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

The best in town

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Bob is a wonderful business man hands down! I called him for installing of our emblem in our garage and he gave me a date rather quick! Bob installed our emblem in no time. He was in and out and his work is absolutely amazing! Happy customers both my husband and I are. Thank you BOB!!! Will definitely use image360 again!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

"Image 360 was great!"

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Everyone was super friendly and answered all my questions.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Excellent products!!!! Great customer service. Have used the company several times in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Amazing customer service! Went above and beyond to get us what we needed in the time frame we needed. Our sign was perfect!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Bob and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable. They helped me get a last minute monogrammed gift completed, and recently Bob and his team wrapped my service truck with an original design that professionally helps market my business.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Bob was quick to respond and very thorough. I love my new sign!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Bob and his team exude excellence, quality, and out of this word creativity. I have had them do two different vehicle wraps for me and the entire process was an absolute pleasure. Looking forward to having them do future wraps for both of my businesses! Great job guys!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Extremely fast service! Very satisfied with the results!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Bob does amazing work. He is extremely creative and I'm always impressed with his murals, trade show displays and vehicle wraps. He's great to work with too!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Money well spent, I get a lot of attention on the streets and in the neighborhoods at work. People call sometimes while following me in traffic. Everyone asks "where did you get that wrap done? Just happy as can be with the whole process.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Bob at Graphics Edge wrapped our truck and it turned out amazing. Bob exceeded our expectations and has our business for life. Once we're able, we'll be looking to wrap our boat next! Thanks Bob

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Bob did a terrific job on a few different projects for us and his prices are reasonable. Great value!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Bob did a great job on our store-front door signage, I would highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Creative, amazing quality products. Bob created a beautiful wall mural for my massage treatment room. He has literally tens of thousands of images to choose from - I can't imagine anyone not finding the perfect image. Plus, the end product is so gorgeous. My clients love it and so do I. Bob also made a trade show banner for me, which also came out perfect. Thanks Bob

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Did an awesome job on my Wrap for the car. Thank you soooooo much

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Bob was great to work with and got our signs ready BEFORE we needed them! Matched the requirements for our building. Just wonderful. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

Bob, Your work just gets better and better! I am seeing more of it everywhere!

5 Star Rating . | January 2016

excellent job, great graphics, good prices. thank you

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Really professional , meticulous, and great work..

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

Bob does awesome work and his art is incredible. Go see him for all your wrap and advertising needs !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2015