Testimonials

He was very helpful last minute needing evacuation signs in my building our my insurance would have been cancelled. He was pleasant and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great communication, friendly service & excellent product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The guys at Image 360 did a great job working with me to get the proper formatted file for my sign design. The installation and quality of the graphics were phenomenal! I will use them in the future and recommend their services to any who asks. Thank you to the image 360 team!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Bob Burmaster is a pleasure to deal with and the final product is very professional looking.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Bob is incredible flexible and was able to meet all of our deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I've used Bob for years for promotional products and logo merchandise that I need for my business. This was the first opportunity to use him for some office signage and it was fantastic. The attention to detail, the product suggestion and the expedient way it was done left us proud to have used Image 360 Ybor for our building signage. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

great pricing. accommodating. finished in a timely manner. responsive.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Image 360 Ybor has been our go to company for all our marketing needs the Magnetic Rulers were the highlight of the event

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Bob. Knowledgeable about his products and understands our needs!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always wonderful to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Product is exactly what I needed/ wanted. Thanks for quick service👍

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Awesome product, fast, friendly!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

They were very fast had my banners same day. Good Job

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

For the last 3 years you guys have been great

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Bob went above and beyond in order to make sure I was good to go! I really appreciate all the help!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I have used Image360 many time and will continue to do so. Great service and products.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image 360 (Bob) has always provided me with excellent customer service for each of my orders. He is responsive to emails and calls. The turn around time for customized order is quick and accurate.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Fantastic quality and customer service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very friendly, professional, and provided a high level of service quickly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

communication was great and we're so happy with the process

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Bob and sid are the most nicest people you can come by and the know there stuff trust me they are truly talented people if you see how beautiful they left my restaurant you would understand so I recommend them to anyone that wants perfection!!!! Period!!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Bob, is very easy to reach and prompt on orders.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Bob and his team are super professional, courteous, and prompt! They go above and beyond to offer exemplary customer service. We will definitely use them again!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We were very satisfied with the service this is our second time using your company and highly recommend you

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Bob Burmaster consistently goes above and beyond to help me with numerous print orders I have submitted. We are excited to continue our business with Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great business, Thank you guys!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Showed up on time and installed the DOT stickers quickly with no mess.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Quick response from questions

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

As always, Bob and his team surpassed expectations! Absolutely love working with them!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Bob and his team are timely, professional and do great work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Experience quality and responsive service. Our go-to for printing!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very professiinal

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Always a pleasure working with Bob Burmaster at Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Bob is the BEST! He always delivery on time and with quality.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Excellent product, reasonable cost. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Bob works to satisfy the customer, and suggest the best alternative if appropriate. Least costly service I have found in the Tampa Bay area.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Bob was very friendly and easy to work with! He worked with us to match previous prints as closely as possible to ensure we were pleased with our results.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

We love your expertise, quality product, prompt service, clear communication and kind employees. Thank you, from Industrious Tampa!!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

did a wonderful job on my boat. Came out even better than I thought, customer service was also very good!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Always great service. Fair pricing. Quality work and amazing machines in the shop to get almost anything you can imagine printed!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Every time I have a new project for Bob he exceeds my expectations. Quick, professional, and quality work.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

BoB was a pleasure to work with. Thanks you again for your help.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Set up was easy. Pricing was right. Had my products very fast.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Image360 Ybor was great! Fast responses, sent me a quote in less than 24 ours and clear communication. Their onsite team was fast and did an excellent job!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I was very please on the finished work done!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very professional and also the mounting was fast.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

very professional job

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Professional attitude and excellent quality wins every time and your company did both.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I really appreciated the personal communication and the promptness and attention to detail of the whole project

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Excellent work, immediate response thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

It was a pleasure working with Bob and everything looks very professional.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Image 360- Ybor has great customer service and quick turnaround time or orders.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Bob at Image360 was very professional, courteous and prompt from start to finish!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Bob, Sid, and the rest of the crew worked professionally and got my trailer wrapped in less than a day, looks amazing!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Delivered 100% what I asked for and worked through any and all of my questions. True professionals!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Bob was professional and prompt. They made a beautiful sign for my business and the install was flawless. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

We recently started working with Image360 and are very impressed with their responsiveness and great quality of products.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Working with Bob was fast and easy. They answered all my questions and delivered an amazing product that I am so happy with. I highly recommend using them!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Bob Burmaster from Image360 goes the extra mile! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Store looks great with the new window graphics! Outdoor signs next!! Thanks for all your help!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Bob made it easy to get exactly what I needed

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

The team at Image 360 was very professional and worked in a timely manner to produce a quality product for my company. The graphics team was diligent in making sure there were no errors before my order went to print.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Bob and his team do excellent work. I've used them for the past 3 years, and will continue to recommend them to friends and clients.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I couldn't be more happy with the service we were given. Considering I called about 2 hours before closing, Sid not only stayed after to complete my order, you guys were the only shop in the WHOLE Tampa area willing to do a same day order. I tried to tag you in a post on Facebook because people were asking about our new decals and I wanted to let everyone know just how good you are. Thank you so much for the great service and product. Please tell Sid we really appreciated him staying after closing time to help us out of our jam. All the way!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Bob and his team are excellent

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Had to replace boat numbers. Called Bob and he did not disappoint. Will only use them!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Bob was very helpful and flexible when meeting our needs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

The van is perfect!!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Very professional and we love the end result. They far exceeded our expectations!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

They did an amazing job! They provided be so many options and were very patient with me with being so indecisive lol. I will definitely be going back soon for the rest of our signs!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Absolutely amazing. Great suggestion to wrap the top of my car and rear view mirrors for a totally new look!!! I love it!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great customer service !

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I’m impressed with Quality design

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Thank you for your prompt and excellent service! We love all of our signage and recommend you to all we know.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Enjoy working with Bob and his team. They are very accommodating and are there in a pinch! I will continue to seek their services.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Image360 is very customer oriented, timely, and easy to work with. Their signage is work is awesome!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

We celebrated the graduating scholarship awards recipients this year by driving by their homes in a caravan of cars led by the Image 360 truck displaying the award winners pictures. This turned out to be the best celebration we have ever had. The driver of the truck was having a great time as well honking his horn and joining in on our celbration. Thank you for working with us to make this a successful event.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Very happy that Image 360 could turn my husband’s design of our boat name into the final product. Bob answered all my questions and worked with me to get the sizing right. He even saved me a trip into Ybor City by delivering the decal to Apollo Beach! Very happy with the service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Excellent service. Loved the product. Highly recommend Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

image360 offers quality products and services at reasonable prices!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Bob is always very professional and attentive to customers' needs. Offers great products with fast delivery!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Nothing but superb service, pricing and attention to detail! Bob is incredible and fortunate to be with a company that has such a wide variety of quality products!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Bob, Sid, and Matt are a pleasure to work with. Always responding to my needs quickly.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Exceptional service from Bob Burmaster!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Rob was very responsive to each email including when he was out on jobs. I was expecting at least a few days for my product to be available but he was able to complete it in one! Highly recommend for banners!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Love working with Bob, and 360. Always understand what I am looking for, and deliver

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Went to great lengths to ensure my needs were met. Discussed different options to determine what would work best and produced an exceptional product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Thank you for returning to add the bumpers behind the plexiglass for better support! Everyone was very friendly, arrived on time, and had great communication throughout the install and design process.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

From the first time I meet Bob I knew he was a man I could work with to grow my company and I recommend 360 to all my contractor friends. What a true craftsmen in his trade thanks Bob see you next time for projects to keep growing my business

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Image360 made the ordering process easy and the final product turned out great!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Bob and Sid are absolutely amazing!!! They really take great care of us and I will never stray. And I only recommend there location cause I was not happy with the other location that I used and bob had to fix all there work they did I’m so impress with his work his entire team are wonderful only the Ybor location for me bob and his crew are spectacular People and so professional I will recommend them to everyone I really can’t say enough praises 😁

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

On time, and very courteous. Knew exactly how to install and keep the bubbles out.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

The entire experience was what we expected.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

You guys are great and I appreciate the fact that you take care of us all the time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

I LOVE YOUR COMPANY AND THE QUALITY SERVICES YOU PROVIDE!!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Thank you Bob, for helping us out!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Bob is an easy person to work with and will go out of his way to ensure you are satisfied with the final product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Thank You Bob and Sid and all the staff , a job very well done !

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

prompt and fast service and install of decals.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Image 360 worked quickly to complete the job we wanted for a great final result.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

The whole process of getting our idea created was awesome. From the first phone call to the final installation, everyone at Image360 was kind, courteous, and answered all of our questions. We look forward to working with you guys again!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

The install was done beautifully and in a timely fashion. No redo or touch ups had to be done.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Great people to work with! Very competent, responsive, quality service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very interesting kind people, great customer service. They answer all questions and educate you on the product you are buying. They got awesome machines that do seriously phenomenal work, very honest and reliable.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Bob and his team do great work from understanding their customers' needs through design, production and delivery. I highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Image 360 Tampa did an unbelievable graphics and wrap job on my Truck and Boat. highly recommended.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Great people to work with that can see your vision for marketing your company/product! Highly recommend talking to them to help with your next marketing campaign. Bob Burmaster is wonderful to work with!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Bob and his team provide excellent service, and the marketing products they produce are amazing. I have a CPA firm, and the wall mural he installed in our reception area transformed our office. Bob is a true professional, and I would highly recommend his services.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Every time we use Image360 the work is impeccable and the professionalism of the staff is stellar! 5 stars all the way!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

We were very impressed with the level of service from the first call thru the finished product, we will definitely use Image 360 again and will recommend them to everyone! Great job!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Thank you Lucy. Looking forward to working with you again on your interior signage. Of course, will be in to see Betty for a haircut; she does a great job.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Bob and his team are the absolute best in every way!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

They did some enlarged, mounted photos of some interior design work I did. Product was beautiful and service was fast. Awesome company - Bob’s the best!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

The best in town

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Bob is a wonderful business man hands down! I called him for installing of our emblem in our garage and he gave me a date rather quick! Bob installed our emblem in no time. He was in and out and his work is absolutely amazing! Happy customers both my husband and I are. Thank you BOB!!! Will definitely use image360 again!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

"Image 360 was great!"

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Everyone was super friendly and answered all my questions.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Excellent products!!!! Great customer service. Have used the company several times in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Amazing customer service! Went above and beyond to get us what we needed in the time frame we needed. Our sign was perfect!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Bob and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable. They helped me get a last minute monogrammed gift completed, and recently Bob and his team wrapped my service truck with an original design that professionally helps market my business.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Bob was quick to respond and very thorough. I love my new sign!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Bob and his team exude excellence, quality, and out of this word creativity. I have had them do two different vehicle wraps for me and the entire process was an absolute pleasure. Looking forward to having them do future wraps for both of my businesses! Great job guys!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Extremely fast service! Very satisfied with the results!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Bob does amazing work. He is extremely creative and I'm always impressed with his murals, trade show displays and vehicle wraps. He's great to work with too!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Money well spent, I get a lot of attention on the streets and in the neighborhoods at work. People call sometimes while following me in traffic. Everyone asks "where did you get that wrap done? Just happy as can be with the whole process.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Bob at Graphics Edge wrapped our truck and it turned out amazing. Bob exceeded our expectations and has our business for life. Once we're able, we'll be looking to wrap our boat next! Thanks Bob

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Bob did a terrific job on a few different projects for us and his prices are reasonable. Great value!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Bob did a great job on our store-front door signage, I would highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Creative, amazing quality products. Bob created a beautiful wall mural for my massage treatment room. He has literally tens of thousands of images to choose from - I can't imagine anyone not finding the perfect image. Plus, the end product is so gorgeous. My clients love it and so do I. Bob also made a trade show banner for me, which also came out perfect. Thanks Bob

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Did an awesome job on my Wrap for the car. Thank you soooooo much

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Bob was great to work with and got our signs ready BEFORE we needed them! Matched the requirements for our building. Just wonderful. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

Bob, Your work just gets better and better! I am seeing more of it everywhere!

5 Star Rating . | January 2016

excellent job, great graphics, good prices. thank you

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Really professional , meticulous, and great work..

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

Bob does awesome work and his art is incredible. Go see him for all your wrap and advertising needs !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2015